W9839BAC Revolution   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U10 Division T
    01. GRFL Spirit
    02. LMVS Patriots Red
    03. ALEX Revolution Red
    04. ARL Forza Azzura
    05. SYC Tigers
    06. BAC Revolution
    07. NVSC Jr. Majestics 98 Blue
    08. LOUD 98G Red
    09. STAF Revolution 98 White (Shooting Stars)
    10. SYA Storm White
    11. VYS Comets
      BAC Revolution Schedule
      April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    3162 Sun Apr 5 12:00 pm  ARL Forza Azzura  vs   BAC Revolution Powhatan
    3170 Sun Apr 19 1:30 pm  BAC Revolution  vs   NVSC Jr. Majestics 98 Blue Cherry Run ES
    3173 Sat Apr 25 12:30 pm  LOUD 98G Red  vs   BAC Revolution Bles Park #1A
    3178 Sun Apr 26 12:00 pm  BAC Revolution  vs   ALEX Revolution Red Cherry Run ES
      May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    3184 Sat May 2 2:30 pm  BAC Revolution  vs   STAF Revolution 98 White (Shooting Stars) Cherry Run ES
    3188 Sun May 3 12:00 pm  BAC Revolution  vs   LMVS Patriots Red Cherry Run ES
    3161 Sat May 9 9:00 am  SYA Storm White  vs   BAC Revolution SYA Complex #3
    3193 Sun May 10 12:00 pm  GRFL Spirit  vs   BAC Revolution Lockmeade Park
    3206 Sun May 31 12:00 pm  SYC Tigers  vs   BAC Revolution Hooes Road Park #4
      June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    3210 Sun Jun 7 12:00 pm  BAC Revolution  vs   VYS Comets Cherry Run ES
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 19  (current as of 11/19/09 12:35 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    Copyright 2009 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2009 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.