W9526CSC Sting   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U13 Division 4B
    01. ALEX Freedom
    02. MSC Xcel
    03. CSC Sting
    04. FASA ELITE 95
    05. REST Strikers '95
    06. FWAS Mustangs
    07. WIN Winchester United 95G
    08. MCLN 95 Fury White
    09. BETH Rush
      Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2009
  • WAGS Spring 2010
  •   CSC Sting Schedule
      April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4099 Sat Apr 4 1:00 pm  ALEX Freedom  1:1   CSC Sting Fort Ward Park
    4101 Sun Apr 5 11:00 am  CSC Sting  1:1   WIN Winchester United 95G BGE
    4122 Sat Apr 18 2:30 pm  CSC Sting  0:2   MSC Xcel BGE
    4105 Sun Apr 19 11:30 am  CSC Sting  1:0   REST Strikers '95 Hallowing Point Park #12
    4109 Sat Apr 25 4:30 pm  MSC Xcel  vs   CSC Sting Maryland SoccerPlex #16
    4114 Sun Apr 26 11:00 am  BETH Rush  vs   CSC Sting Maryland SoccerPlex #14
      May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4116 Sat May 2 10:30 am  CSC Sting  vs   MCLN 95 Fury White BGE
    4117 Sun May 3 9:00 am  CSC Sting  vs   FWAS Mustangs Hallowing Point Park #12
    4129 Sun May 17 11:00 am  CSC Sting  vs   FASA ELITE 95 Hallowing Point Park #11
    4135 Sun May 31 6:30 pm  MCLN 95 Fury White  vs   CSC Sting Spring Hill Rec Center USSF Field # 2
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 19  (current as of 2/18/10 12:30 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    Copyright 2010 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.