W9606DCST Metros Blue 96   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U12 Division 1
    01. LOUD 96G Red
    02. FREE Storm
    03. FASA ELITE 96
    04. DCST Metros Blue 96
    05. SAC United Premier
    06. PWSI Courage '96 Red
    07. PSC Baltimore 97
    08. ARL Atletica Red
    09. MSC Elite
    10. BETH Eintracht
    11. BAYS 96/97 Ginga
      Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2009
  • WAGS Spring 2010
  •   DCST Metros Blue 96 Schedule
      April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    3569 Sat Apr 4 1:30 pm  MSC Elite  3:3   DCST Metros Blue 96 Parkland MS #2
    3575 Sun Apr 5 2:00 pm  BAYS 96/97 Ginga  0:3   DCST Metros Blue 96 Hernwood ES #1
    3579 Sat Apr 18 1:00 pm  FREE Storm  3:0   DCST Metros Blue 96 Buckingham
    3582 Sun Apr 19 4:30 pm  DCST Metros Blue 96  2:3   PSC Baltimore 97 Rudolph Recreation Center
    3586 Sun Apr 26 4:00 pm  FASA ELITE 96  vs   DCST Metros Blue 96 Hotspur Park #3
      May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    3594 Sat May 2 4:00 pm  DCST Metros Blue 96  vs   PWSI Courage '96 Red Rudolph Recreation Center
    3607 Sun May 10 11:30 am  DCST Metros Blue 96  vs   SAC United Premier Rudolph Recreation Center
    3609 Sat May 16 4:00 pm  DCST Metros Blue 96  vs   BETH Eintracht Fort Stevens (ss)
    3614 Sun May 17 1:30 pm  DCST Metros Blue 96  vs   LOUD 96G Red Fort Stevens (ss)
    3617 Sun May 31 1:30 pm  ARL Atletica Red  vs   DCST Metros Blue 96 Powhatan
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 19  (current as of 2/18/10 12:46 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    Copyright 2010 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.