W9411FREE Tornadoes   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U14 Division 5
    01. ARL Explosion White
    02. HSC Hagerstown Freedom 94
    03. SEVP United
    04. FREE Tornadoes
    05. NVSC Jr. Majestics 94 Blue
    06. WSC Moxie
    07. FASA PREMIER 94
    08. TSC Thunder United
    09. CYA Wolfpack
    10. GRFL Fire
    11. SMU Storm
      FREE Tornadoes Schedule
      April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4397 Sat Apr 4 12:00 pm  FREE Tornadoes  3:2   WSC Moxie Queen Anne School #3
    4401 Sun Apr 19 1:00 pm  SEVP United  1:0   FREE Tornadoes Kinder Park Kinder Lower #2
    4398 Sat Apr 25 5:00 pm  CYA Wolfpack  vs   FREE Tornadoes Arrowhead #1
    4405 Sun Apr 26 3:30 pm  FREE Tornadoes  vs   ARL Explosion White Allens Pond Complex Murtagh #2
      May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4410 Sat May 2 12:30 pm  FREE Tornadoes  vs   HSC Hagerstown Freedom 94 Queen Anne School #3
    4417 Sun May 3 3:00 pm  SMU Storm  vs   FREE Tornadoes Chancellors Run Reg Park #2
    4426 Sun May 10 2:00 pm  GRFL Fire  vs   FREE Tornadoes Nike Park #7
    4435 Sun May 17 12:00 pm  TSC Thunder United  vs   FREE Tornadoes Alpha Ridge Park #5
    4440 Sun May 31 5:30 pm  FREE Tornadoes  vs   FASA PREMIER 94 Allens Pond Complex Murtagh #2
      June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4444 Sun Jun 7 6:00 pm  FREE Tornadoes  vs   NVSC Jr. Majestics 94 Blue Huston Field
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 19  (current as of 11/19/09 12:02 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    Copyright 2009 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2009 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.