W9415GRFL Fire   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U14 Division 5
    01. ARL Explosion White
    02. HSC Hagerstown Freedom 94
    03. SEVP United
    04. FREE Tornadoes
    05. NVSC Jr. Majestics 94 Blue
    06. WSC Moxie
    07. FASA PREMIER 94
    08. TSC Thunder United
    09. CYA Wolfpack
    10. GRFL Fire
    11. SMU Storm
      GRFL Fire Schedule
      April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4393  Sat Apr 4  9:00 am  NVSC Jr. Majestics 94 Blue  2:1   GRFL Fire Hellwig Park Hellwig #7  
    4422  Sat Apr 25  5:30 pm  GRFL Fire  vs   ARL Explosion White Lake Fairfax #4  
    4408  Sun Apr 26  3:00 pm  CYA Wolfpack  vs   GRFL Fire Rocky Run MS  
      May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4412  Sat May 2  4:00 pm  GRFL Fire  vs   SEVP United Lake Fairfax #4  
    4419  Sun May 3  4:30 pm  TSC Thunder United  vs   GRFL Fire Western Regional Park #5  
    4426  Sun May 10  2:00 pm  GRFL Fire  vs   FREE Tornadoes Nike Park #7  
    4432  Sat May 16  10:00 am  HSC Hagerstown Freedom 94  vs   GRFL Fire Hagerstown SC Complex #3  
    4437  Sun May 17  9:00 am  FASA PREMIER 94  vs   GRFL Fire Patriot Park (Fredericksburg) #2  
    4441  Sun May 31  1:00 pm  GRFL Fire  vs   SMU Storm Nike Park #7  
      June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4445  Sun Jun 7  11:00 am  GRFL Fire  vs   WSC Moxie Nike Park #7  
    Copyright 2009 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2009 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.