W9444HSC Hagerstown Freedom 94   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U14 Division 5
    01. ARL Explosion White
    02. HSC Hagerstown Freedom 94
    03. SEVP United
    04. FREE Tornadoes
    05. NVSC Jr. Majestics 94 Blue
    06. WSC Moxie
    07. FASA PREMIER 94
    08. TSC Thunder United
    09. CYA Wolfpack
    10. GRFL Fire
    11. SMU Storm
      HSC Hagerstown Freedom 94 Schedule
      April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4399 Sun Apr 5 12:30 pm  TSC Thunder United  0:2   HSC Hagerstown Freedom 94 Alpha Ridge Park #5
    4402 Sat Apr 25 4:00 pm  WSC Moxie  vs   HSC Hagerstown Freedom 94 Fort Stevens
      May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4410 Sat May 2 12:30 pm  FREE Tornadoes  vs   HSC Hagerstown Freedom 94 Queen Anne School #3
    4415 Sun May 3 11:00 am  SEVP United  vs   HSC Hagerstown Freedom 94 Kinder Park Kinder Lower #2
    4421 Sat May 9 10:00 am  HSC Hagerstown Freedom 94  vs   SMU Storm Hagerstown SC Complex #3
    4428 Sun May 10 3:00 pm  FASA PREMIER 94  vs   HSC Hagerstown Freedom 94 Patriot Park (Fredericksburg) #2
    4432 Sat May 16 10:00 am  HSC Hagerstown Freedom 94  vs   GRFL Fire Hagerstown SC Complex #3
    4436 Sun May 17 10:30 am  NVSC Jr. Majestics 94 Blue  vs   HSC Hagerstown Freedom 94 Valley View #3
    4443 Sun May 31 1:00 pm  HSC Hagerstown Freedom 94  vs   CYA Wolfpack Hagerstown SC Complex #3
      June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    4447 Sun Jun 7 1:00 pm  HSC Hagerstown Freedom 94  vs   ARL Explosion White Hagerstown SC Complex #3
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 19  (current as of 11/19/09 3:19 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    Copyright 2009 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2009 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.