W9804LMVS Patriots Red   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U10 Division T
    01. GRFL Spirit
    02. LMVS Patriots Red
    03. ALEX Revolution Red
    04. ARL Forza Azzura
    05. SYC Tigers
    06. BAC Revolution
    07. NVSC Jr. Majestics 98 Blue
    08. LOUD 98G Red
    09. STAF Revolution 98 White (Shooting Stars)
    10. SYA Storm White
    11. VYS Comets
      LMVS Patriots Red Schedule
      April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    3158 Sat Apr 4 1:30 pm  LMVS Patriots Red  vs   ARL Forza Azzura Manchester Lakes Park #2 Left
    3163 Sun Apr 5 12:00 pm  NVSC Jr. Majestics 98 Blue  vs   LMVS Patriots Red Valley View #1B
    3166 Sat Apr 18 12:00 pm  LMVS Patriots Red  vs   STAF Revolution 98 White (Shooting Stars) Manchester Lakes Park #2 Left
    3168 Sun Apr 19 12:00 pm  ALEX Revolution Red  vs   LMVS Patriots Red Brenman Park - Softball
    3176 Sun Apr 26 3:00 pm  LMVS Patriots Red  vs   GRFL Spirit Manchester Lakes Park #2 Left
      May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    3181 Sat May 2 12:00 pm  LMVS Patriots Red  vs   SYA Storm White Manchester Lakes Park #2 Left
    3188 Sun May 3 12:00 pm  BAC Revolution  vs   LMVS Patriots Red Cherry Run ES
    3195 Sun May 10 12:00 pm  SYC Tigers  vs   LMVS Patriots Red Hooes Road Park #4
    3201 Sun May 17 1:30 pm  LOUD 98G Red  vs   LMVS Patriots Red Freedom Park (Loudoun)
    3205 Sun May 31 3:00 pm  LMVS Patriots Red  vs   VYS Comets Manchester Lakes Park #2 Left
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 19  (current as of 11/19/09 12:08 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    Copyright 2009 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2009 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.