W9911MCLN Real Green   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U09 Division W
    01. VSA Heat Blue
    02. MCLN Real Green
    03. STER FC Orange 99
    04. ABGC Annandale X-treme '99 Red
    05. VYS Patriots Red
    06. SYA Synergy Red
    07. ALEX United White
    08. PWSI Courage '99 White
    09. FASA PREMIER 99
      Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2009
  • WAGS Spring 2010
  •   MCLN Real Green Schedule
      April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    2953 Sun Apr 5 1:30 pm  MCLN Real Green  vs   FASA PREMIER 99 Spring Hill Rec Center USSF Field # 3
    2950 Sat Apr 18 4:30 pm  VSA Heat Blue  vs   MCLN Real Green Long Park Turf #7B
    2957 Sun Apr 19 1:30 pm  MCLN Real Green  vs   STER FC Orange 99 Police Field RF #1
    2961 Sat Apr 25 3:00 pm  VYS Patriots Red  vs   MCLN Real Green Colvin Run ES Field #1
    2968 Sun Apr 26 2:30 pm  PWSI Courage '99 White  vs   MCLN Real Green Howison Park #2A
      May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    2970 Sat May 2 1:30 pm  MCLN Real Green  vs   ALEX United White Police Field RF #1
    2971 Sun May 3 12:00 pm  MCLN Real Green  vs   ABGC Annandale X-treme '99 Red Spring Hill Rec Center USSF Field # 3
    2980 Sun May 17 1:30 pm  MCLN Real Green  vs   SYA Synergy Red Spring Hill Rec Center USSF Field # 3
    2985 Sun May 31 12:00 pm  ALEX United White  vs   MCLN Real Green Brenman Park - Softball
      June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    2987 Sun Jun 7 12:00 pm  MCLN Real Green  vs   VYS Patriots Red Police Field RF #1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 19  (current as of 2/18/10 1:40 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    Copyright 2010 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.