W9659MSC Elite   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U12 Division 1
    01. LOUD 96G Red
    02. FREE Storm
    03. FASA ELITE 96
    04. DCST Metros Blue 96
    05. SAC United Premier
    06. PWSI Courage '96 Red
    07. PSC Baltimore 97
    08. ARL Atletica Red
    09. MSC Elite
    10. BETH Eintracht
    11. BAYS 96/97 Ginga
      Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2009
  • WAGS Spring 2010
  •   MSC Elite Schedule
      April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    3569 Sat Apr 4 1:30 pm MSC Elite  3:3   DCST Metros Blue 96 Parkland MS #2
    3574 Sun Apr 5 3:00 pm LOUD 96G Red  0:0   MSC Elite Freedom Park (Loudoun)
    3580 Sun Apr 19 1:30 pm MSC Elite  1:1   BETH Eintracht Maryland SoccerPlex #12a
    3583 Sat Apr 25 1:00 pm MSC Elite  vs   BAYS 96/97 Ginga Leaman Local Park Leaman LP #1
    3585 Sun Apr 26 4:30 pm ARL Atletica Red  vs   MSC Elite Powhatan
      May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    3598 Sun May 3 2:30 pm PWSI Courage '96 Red  vs   MSC Elite Howison Park #2A
    3603 Sun May 10 1:30 pm MSC Elite  vs   FREE Storm Maryland SoccerPlex #12a
    3608 Sat May 16 12:00 pm MSC Elite  vs   FASA ELITE 96 Leaman Local Park Leaman LP #1
    3616 Sun May 31 1:30 pm MSC Elite  vs   PSC Baltimore 97 Maryland SoccerPlex #12a
      June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    3623 Sun Jun 7 1:30 pm SAC United Premier  vs   MSC Elite Howard CC #4A
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 19  (current as of 2/18/10 1:46 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    Copyright 2010 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.