W9809VYS Comets   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U10 Division T
    01. GRFL Spirit
    02. LMVS Patriots Red
    03. ALEX Revolution Red
    04. ARL Forza Azzura
    05. SYC Tigers
    06. BAC Revolution
    07. NVSC Jr. Majestics 98 Blue
    08. LOUD 98G Red
    09. STAF Revolution 98 White (Shooting Stars)
    10. SYA Storm White
    11. VYS Comets
      Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2009
  •   VYS Comets Schedule
      April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    3165 Sat Apr 18 1:00 pm  GRFL Spirit  vs   VYS Comets Baron Cameron Park #10A
    3171 Sun Apr 19 3:00 pm  VYS Comets  vs   LOUD 98G Red Vienna Adventist Academy
    3174 Sat Apr 25 12:00 pm  VYS Comets  vs   STAF Revolution 98 White (Shooting Stars) Colvin Run ES Field #1
    3177 Sun Apr 26 12:00 pm  ARL Forza Azzura  vs   VYS Comets Powhatan
      May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    3185 Sat May 2 1:30 pm  VYS Comets  vs   NVSC Jr. Majestics 98 Blue Colvin Run ES Field #1
    3192 Sat May 9 2:30 pm  ALEX Revolution Red  vs   VYS Comets George Washington MS #1
    3197 Sun May 10 4:30 pm  VYS Comets  vs   SYA Storm White Vienna Adventist Academy
    3203 Sun May 17 1:30 pm  VYS Comets  vs   SYC Tigers Colvin Run ES Field #1
    3205 Sun May 31 3:00 pm  LMVS Patriots Red  vs   VYS Comets Manchester Lakes Park #2 Left
      June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    3210 Sun Jun 7 12:00 pm  BAC Revolution  vs   VYS Comets Cherry Run ES
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 19  (current as of 1/30/10 8:08 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    Copyright 2010 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.