W9920GRFL Freedom   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U11 Division S
    01. CYA Legend White
    02. CHAN Shock
    03. VYS Patriots Red
    04. HERN Fury
    05. GRFL Freedom
    06. LOUD 99G Black
    07. ASC Elite '99
    08. MCLN Real White
    09. ARL Arlington Chaos White
      Team History

  • WAGS Spring 2009
  • WAGS Fall 2009
  • WAGS Spring 2010
  • WAGS Spring 2011
  •   GRFL Freedom Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    5987 Sun Sep 12 3:00 pm MCLN Real White vs GRFL Freedom Spring Hill Rec Center USSF Field # 3
    5951 Sat Sep 18 12:00 pm ASC Elite '99 vs GRFL Freedom Bles Park #2
    5959 Sun Sep 19 1:30 pm GRFL Freedom vs LOUD 99G Black Baron Cameron Park #10A
    5991 Sat Sep 25 12:00 pm GRFL Freedom vs ARL Arlington Chaos White Baron Cameron Park #10A
    5966 Sun Sep 26 3:00 pm CYA Legend White vs GRFL Freedom Rachel Carson MS #1
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    5956 Sat Oct 2 12:00 pm GRFL Freedom vs HERN Fury Baron Cameron Park #10A
    5967 Sun Oct 3 12:00 pm GRFL Freedom vs CHAN Shock Baron Cameron Park #10A
    5976 Sun Oct 24 1:30 pm GRFL Freedom vs VYS Patriots Red Baron Cameron Park #10A
    5981 Sun Oct 31 4:30 pm ARL Arlington Chaos White vs GRFL Freedom Arlington Hall
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    5983 Sun Nov 7 12:00 pm GRFL Freedom vs MCLN Real White Baron Cameron Park #10A
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 26  (current as of 4/4/11 7:53 am)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    Copyright 2011 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2011 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.