W9480SYC Spirit   (Spring 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   U16 Division 4 Pts GP W L T GF GA GD SP_AVG SP_WK Pts/GP
    01. SMU Storm 24981020317 - - 2.67
    02. VSA Heat Gold 1996211376 - - 2.11
    03. SSA Moxie 1193421314-1 - - 1.22
    04. MSC Strikers 591621019-9 - - 0.56
    05. SYC Spirit 49171822-14 - - 0.44
      Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2009
  • WAGS Spring 2010
  • WAGS Fall 2010
  •   SYC Spirit Schedule
    April 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    17301 Sat Apr 2 4:00 pm SYC Spirit 2:2 SSA Moxie West Springfield HS
    17303 Sun Apr 3 2:30 pm SYC Spirit 0:2 VSA Heat Gold West Springfield HS
    17307 Sun Apr 10 9:00 am SYC Spirit 0:2 SMU Storm West Springfield HS
    17314 Sat Apr 16 MSC Strikers 3:0 FFT SYC Spirit
    17310 Sun Apr 17 VSA Heat Gold 3:0 FFT SYC Spirit
    May 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    17317 Sat May 7 1:30 pm SSA Moxie 4:3 SYC Spirit Maryland SoccerPlex #6
    17323 Sun May 8 6:00 pm VSA Heat Gold 0:1 SYC Spirit Long Park Turf #7
    17315 Sun May 15 10:30 am SYC Spirit 2:1 MSC Strikers West Springfield HS
    17321 Sat May 21 1:30 pm SYC Spirit 0:2 SSA Moxie West Springfield HS
    June 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    17320 Sun Jun 5 12:30 pm SMU Storm 3:1 SYC Spirit Chancellors Run Reg Park #2
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 1  (current as of 7/11/11 2:32 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    Copyright 2011 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2011 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.