W0111LOUD 01G Red   (Spring 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U09 Division H
    01. VYS Pride '01 Black - - - - - - - - - - -
    02. LOUD 01G Red - - - - - - - - - - -
    03. STER FC White '01 - - - - - - - - - - -
    04. ODFC Spirit Blue - - - - - - - - - - -
    05. CHAN Diamonds - - - - - - - - - - -
    06. BRYC 01 Elite Blue - - - - - - - - - - -
    07. ARL Samba White - - - - - - - - - - -
    08. CYA Cesena Purple 01 - - - - - - - - - - -
    09. MCLN Freedom White - - - - - - - - - - -
      Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2010
  •   LOUD 01G Red Schedule
    April 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10101 Sat Apr 2 5:00 pm VYS Pride '01 Black vs LOUD 01G Red Colvin Run ES Field #2
    10106 Sun Apr 3 3:30 pm LOUD 01G Red vs MCLN Freedom White Freedom Park (Loudoun)
    10116 Sun Apr 10 1:30 pm CYA Cesena Purple 01 vs LOUD 01G Red Greenbriar 5B 5B
    10141 Sat Apr 30 12:00 pm LOUD 01G Red vs ARL Samba White Bles Park #4
    May 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10109 Sun May 1 2:00 pm LOUD 01G Red vs STER FC White '01 Freedom Park (Loudoun)
    10126 Sun May 8 3:00 pm LOUD 01G Red vs BRYC 01 Elite Blue Ray Muth Park #3
    10117 Sat May 14 1:30 pm LOUD 01G Red vs ODFC Spirit Blue Byrnes Ridge #4
    10131 Sun May 15 5:00 pm ARL Samba White vs LOUD 01G Red Chesterfield A
    10133 Sun May 22 3:00 pm LOUD 01G Red vs CHAN Diamonds Freedom Park (Loudoun)
    June 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10137 Sun Jun 5 1:30 pm CHAN Diamonds vs LOUD 01G Red Oakton HS #2
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 1  (current as of 6/9/11 4:33 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    Copyright 2011 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2011 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.