W0145WALD Edge   (Spring 2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   U09 Division J
    01. CRFT Comets - - - - - - - - - - -
    02. VYS Pride '01 White - - - - - - - - - - -
    03. ALSC Alliance SC Impulse - - - - - - - - - - -
    04. SSA Warriors - - - - - - - - - - -
    05. WALD Edge - - - - - - - - - - -
    06. SMU Blaze - - - - - - - - - - -
    07. SYC United White - - - - - - - - - - -
      Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2010
  • WAGS Fall 2011
  •   WALD Edge Schedule
    April 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10203 Sat Apr 2 3:30 pm WALD Edge vs SSA Warriors Bryantown Sports Complex #11
    10206 Sun Apr 3 12:00 pm WALD Edge vs SYC United White Bryantown Sports Complex #11
    10232 Sat Apr 30 11:00 am SSA Warriors vs WALD Edge Maryland SoccerPlex #3a
    May 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10215 Sun May 1 4:30 pm WALD Edge vs SMU Blaze Bryantown Sports Complex #11
    10217 Sun May 8 12:00 pm WALD Edge vs VYS Pride '01 White Bryantown Sports Complex #11
    10211 Sat May 14 10:00 am ALSC Alliance SC Impulse vs WALD Edge Rivers Edge Farm #3
    10221 Sun May 15 3:00 pm WALD Edge vs CRFT Comets Bryantown Sports Complex #11
    10230 Sat May 21 1:30 pm SYC United White vs WALD Edge Hooes Road Park #4
    10222 Sun May 22 12:00 pm CRFT Comets vs WALD Edge Bell Branch Field D5
    June 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10226 Sun Jun 5 2:00 pm VYS Pride '01 White vs WALD Edge Colvin Run ES Field #2
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 1  (current as of 8/14/11 11:33 am)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2011 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2011 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems