W0320GSC Premier Red 03   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • U09 Division H
    . BRYC 03 Elite Black
    . GSC Premier Red 03
    . PAC 03 Gold
    . SMU Power
    . WALD SC 03 Orange
    . WSC Wildfire
      Team History

  • WAGS Spring 2013
  •   GSC Premier Red 03 Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10103 Sun Sep 9 12:00 pm GSC Premier Red 03 vs WSC Wildfire Bryant Alt HS Turf
    10105 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm WALD SC 03 Orange vs GSC Premier Red 03 Bryantown Sports Complex #08
    10108 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm PAC 03 Gold vs GSC Premier Red 03 Jackson MS #2
    10130 Sat Sep 29 1:00 pm BRYC 03 Elite Black vs GSC Premier Red 03 Robinson HS - Upper Grass SS1
    10111 Sun Sep 30 12:00 pm SMU Power vs GSC Premier Red 03 Chancellors Run Reg Park #4B
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10113 Sun Oct 14 12:30 pm GSC Premier Red 03 vs BRYC 03 Elite Black Bryant Alt HS Turf
    10117 Sun Oct 21 1:00 pm WSC Wildfire vs GSC Premier Red 03 Shepherd Elementary School Shepherd ES
    10120 Sun Oct 28 11:30 am GSC Premier Red 03 vs WALD SC 03 Orange Bryant Alt HS Turf
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10123 Sun Nov 4 12:30 pm GSC Premier Red 03 vs PAC 03 Gold Bryant Alt HS Turf
    10125 Sun Nov 11 1:30 pm SMU Power vs GSC Premier Red 03 Chancellors Run Reg Park #4B
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 30  (current as of 3/7/13 4:27 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems