W0333PAC 03 Gold   (Fall 2012) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • U09 Division H
    . BRYC 03 Elite Black
    . GSC Premier Red 03
    . PAC 03 Gold
    . SMU Power
    . WALD SC 03 Orange
    . WSC Wildfire
      Team History

  • WAGS Spring 2013
  •   PAC 03 Gold Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10104 Sun Sep 16 1:30 pm WSC Wildfire vs PAC 03 Gold Shepherd Elementary School Shepherd ES
    10127 Sat Sep 22 3:30 pm WALD SC 03 Orange vs PAC 03 Gold Bryantown Sports Complex #08
    10108 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm PAC 03 Gold vs GSC Premier Red 03 Jackson MS #2
    10112 Sun Sep 30 4:00 pm WALD SC 03 Orange vs PAC 03 Gold Bryantown Sports Complex #08
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10114 Sun Oct 14 12:00 pm PAC 03 Gold vs SMU Power Jackson MS #2
    10128 Sat Oct 20 11:30 am SMU Power vs PAC 03 Gold Chancellors Run Reg Park #4B
    10116 Sun Oct 21 10:30 am PAC 03 Gold vs BRYC 03 Elite Black Jackson MS #2
    10119 Sun Oct 28 10:30 am PAC 03 Gold vs WSC Wildfire Jackson MS #2
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10102 Sat Nov 3 9:00 am BRYC 03 Elite Black vs PAC 03 Gold Robinson HS - Upper Grass SS1
    10123 Sun Nov 4 12:30 pm GSC Premier Red 03 vs PAC 03 Gold Bryant Alt HS Turf
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 30  (current as of 3/1/13 4:09 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2013 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems