W0257POT White   (Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Potomac Soccer Association teams
  • Hotspur Blue Hotspur White Hotspur Blue POT Hotspur Blue Hotspur White Hotspur Blue Blue Purple POT Yellow
    U11 Division H
    . ASC Explosion White
    . BRYC 02 Elite Blue
    . HERN Hurricanes Red
    . LFC LIGHTNING
    . LOUD 02G White
    . MCLN Phoenix Gold
    . POT White
    . SYA Cardinals '02 Black

    POT White Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    11591 Sat Sep 7 12:00 pm POT White vs LOUD 02G White Muldoons Farm #5
    11554 Sun Sep 8 4:30 pm POT White vs BRYC 02 Elite Blue Maryland SoccerPlex #9a
    11556 Sat Sep 14 12:00 pm POT White vs ASC Explosion White Maryland SoccerPlex #9a
    11562 Sun Sep 22 1:30 pm LOUD 02G White vs POT White Ray Muth Park #3
    11565 Sun Sep 29 12:30 pm POT White vs HERN Hurricanes Red Maryland SoccerPlex #20a
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    11568 Sun Oct 6 2:30 pm SYA Cardinals '02 Black vs POT White SYA Complex #2
    11575 Sun Oct 20 12:30 pm MCLN Phoenix Gold vs POT White Linway Terrace Park Field B
    11576 Sun Oct 27 2:00 pm POT White vs LFC LIGHTNING Maryland SoccerPlex #19a
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    11581 Sun Nov 3 3:30 pm BRYC 02 Elite Blue vs POT White Robinson HS - Upper Turf SS1
    11587 Sun Nov 10 12:00 pm ASC Explosion White vs POT White Morven Park #4A
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 27  (current as of 2/2/14 1:25 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2014 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems