(Spring 2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
17253 Sat Apr 5 11:00 am LOUD 97G Black 0:2 BETH Fusion Byrnes Ridge #5
17207 Sun Apr 6 2:00 pm BETH Fusion 0:3 CSA Intensity Maryland SoccerPlex #4
17212 Sat Apr 26 4:00 pm BETH Fusion vs BAC Fire & Ice Maryland SoccerPlex #4
17218 Sun Apr 27 9:00 am MRM Rush Venom vs BETH Fusion Maryland SoccerPlex #24
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
17221 Sun May 4 2:30 pm BETH Fusion vs WALD SC 97 Orange Maryland SoccerPlex #16
17244 Sat May 10 12:00 pm STER FC Orange '97 Strikers vs BETH Fusion Potomac Lakes-Paul Hencken Paul Hencken 7
17227 Sun May 11 9:00 am BETH Fusion vs DCST Metros Red 97 Maryland SoccerPlex #17
17232 Sun May 18 9:30 am OLNY Mystics '98 vs BETH Fusion OBGC Community Park #3
17246 Sat May 31 12:30 pm BETH Fusion vs ARL Arlington Rowdies White Maryland SoccerPlex #18
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
17239 Sun Jun 1 12:30 pm VSA Heat White vs BETH Fusion Long Park Turf #7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 17  (current as of 4/15/14 3:24 pm)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
© Copyright 2014 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems