W9893 FPYC Jags (Fall 2014)

Team Uniform





U16 Division 5 White Pts GP W L T GF GA GD SP_AVG SP_WK Pts/GP
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; SP_AVG: Average sporting ratings SP_WK: Most recent sporting ratings Pts/GP: Average points per game;
. REST Blaze 2110730271017 - - 2.10
. ODFC Cesena '98 2110730301119 - - 2.10
. WYSC Mustangs 98' 191063121165 - - 1.90
. FPYC Jags 13104511015-5 - - 1.30
. ALEX Revolution White 810262927-18 - - 0.80
. TAFC 98 Freedom 5101721028-18 - - 0.50

FPYC Jags Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
17531 Sun Sep 7 3:30 pm REST Blaze 1:0 FPYC Jags Lake Fairfax #1
17557 Sat Sep 13 WYSC Mustangs 98' 3:0 FFT FPYC Jags
17533 Sun Sep 14 10:30 am ODFC Cesena '98 5:1 FPYC Jags Rock Ridge HS Stadium Turf
17537 Sun Sep 21 2:00 pm FPYC Jags 2:0 TAFC 98 Freedom Oak Marr Park Field #1
17541 Sun Sep 28 4:30 pm ALEX Revolution White 1:1 FPYC Jags Witter Fields Complex Witter #2
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
17543 Sun Oct 5 4:00 pm FPYC Jags 1:3 WYSC Mustangs 98' Oak Marr Park Field #1
17545 Sun Oct 19 3:30 pm FPYC Jags 1:0 REST Blaze Oak Marr Park Field #1
17548 Sun Oct 26 12:00 pm FPYC Jags 0:1 ODFC Cesena '98 Oak Marr Park Field #1
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
17552 Sun Nov 2 9:00 am TAFC 98 Freedom 0:1 FPYC Jags Occoquan Regional Park #1
17556 Sun Nov 9 11:00 am ALEX Revolution White 1:3 FPYC Jags Witter Fields Complex Witter #2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 28  (current as of 1/8/15 1:16 pm)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
© Copyright 2015 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems