(Fall 2014)

Team Uniform





Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
17559 Sat Sep 6 5:00 pm REST Blaze 6:1 TAFC 98 Freedom Lake Fairfax #1
17531 Sun Sep 7 3:30 pm REST Blaze 1:0 FPYC Jags Lake Fairfax #1
17539 Sat Sep 13 9:00 am ODFC Cesena '98 0:1 REST Blaze Rock Ridge HS Turf 2
17535 Sun Sep 14 12:00 pm REST Blaze 4:0 WYSC Mustangs 98' Lake Fairfax #1
17536 Sun Sep 21 11:00 am REST Blaze 1:2 ALEX Revolution White Lake Fairfax #1
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
17542 Sun Oct 5 9:00 am TAFC 98 Freedom 2:4 REST Blaze Occoquan Regional Park #1
17545 Sun Oct 19 3:30 pm FPYC Jags 1:0 REST Blaze Oak Marr Park Field #1
17550 Sun Oct 26 9:00 am WYSC Mustangs 98' 2:1 REST Blaze Athey Fields Highland Field
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
17551 Sun Nov 2 3:00 pm ALEX Revolution White 0:6 REST Blaze Witter Fields Complex Witter #2
17555 Sun Nov 9 9:00 am REST Blaze 3:2 ODFC Cesena '98 South Lakes High School Stadium
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 28  (current as of 1/14/15 1:10 pm)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
© Copyright 2015 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems