(Fall 2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
10846 Sat Sep 6 9:30 am MSC Academy 04 Green vs STER FC Elite Black '04 Maryland SoccerPlex #3b
10853 Sat Sep 13 10:30 am LOUD 04G White vs MSC Academy 04 Green Conklin Park Conklin #1
10807 Sun Sep 14 10:30 am MSC Academy 04 Green vs PWSI Courage 04 Red Maryland SoccerPlex #20a
10812 Sat Sep 27 9:00 am MSC Academy 04 Green vs BAC Strikers Maryland SoccerPlex #3b
10818 Sun Sep 28 10:30 am SYC Phoenix Red vs MSC Academy 04 Green Hooes Road Park #4
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
10821 Sun Oct 5 11:00 am MSC Academy 04 Green vs POT Hotspur Purple Maryland SoccerPlex #10b
10827 Sun Oct 19 12:30 pm MSC Academy 04 Green vs CHAN Premier Spirit '04 Maryland SoccerPlex #19a
10832 Sun Oct 26 11:30 am BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Green vs MSC Academy 04 Green Muldoons Farm #2
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
10839 Sun Nov 2 9:30 am OLNY Flash vs MSC Academy 04 Green OBGC Community Park #1A
10844 Sun Nov 9 9:00 am DCST Metros Gold 04 vs MSC Academy 04 Green Palisades
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 28  (current as of 9/17/14 9:23 am)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
© Copyright 2014 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems