W0419 ALEX Griffins Red (Fall 2014)

Team Uniform




U10 Division L
. ALEX Griffins Red
. BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Blue
. FCV ASC Fire Black
. GRFL Impact Blue
. GSC Premier White 04
. HERN Deportivo Red
. ODFC Cesena '04 Girls
. PWSI Courage 04 White
. SMS Storm Classic
. SYC Phoenix White
. WSC CASA 04

ALEX Griffins Red Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
10703 Sun Sep 7 9:00 am ALEX Griffins Red vs BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Blue Witter Fields Complex Witter #1a
10752 Sat Sep 13 9:00 am FCV ASC Fire Black vs ALEX Griffins Red Bles Park #3A
10710 Sun Sep 14 6:30 pm PWSI Courage 04 White vs ALEX Griffins Red Howison Park #1A
10715 Sun Sep 21 10:30 am SMS Storm Classic vs ALEX Griffins Red Chancellors Run Reg Park #4B
10720 Sun Sep 28 4:30 pm SYC Phoenix White vs ALEX Griffins Red Hooes Road Park #4
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
10748 Sat Oct 4 4:30 pm ALEX Griffins Red vs GRFL Impact Blue Brenman Park - Soccer 1
10725 Sun Oct 5 10:30 am ALEX Griffins Red vs HERN Deportivo Red Witter Fields Complex Witter #1a
10733 Sun Oct 26 1:30 pm ALEX Griffins Red vs WSC CASA 04 Witter Fields Complex Witter #1a
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
10736 Sun Nov 2 10:00 am GSC Premier White 04 vs ALEX Griffins Red Bryant Alt HS Turf
10744 Sun Nov 9 10:30 am ALEX Griffins Red vs ODFC Cesena '04 Girls Brenman Park - Soccer 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 28  (current as of 1/16/15 9:03 am)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
© Copyright 2015 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems