W0412 GRFL Impact Blue (Fall 2014)

Team Uniform




U10 Division L
. ALEX Griffins Red
. BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Blue
. FCV ASC Fire Black
. GRFL Impact Blue
. GSC Premier White 04
. HERN Deportivo Red
. ODFC Cesena '04 Girls
. PWSI Courage 04 White
. SMS Storm Classic
. SYC Phoenix White
. WSC CASA 04

GRFL Impact Blue Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
10705 Sun Sep 7 2:00 pm PWSI Courage 04 White vs GRFL Impact Blue Howison Park #1A
10754 Sat Sep 13 1:30 pm GRFL Impact Blue vs SYC Phoenix White Nike Park #7
10708 Sun Sep 14 1:30 pm FCV ASC Fire Black vs GRFL Impact Blue Bles Park #3A
10714 Sun Sep 21 12:00 pm GRFL Impact Blue vs BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Blue Nike Park #7
10718 Sun Sep 28 10:30 am GRFL Impact Blue vs ODFC Cesena '04 Girls Nike Park 4B
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
10748 Sat Oct 4 4:30 pm ALEX Griffins Red vs GRFL Impact Blue Brenman Park - Soccer 1
10723 Sun Oct 5 9:00 am GRFL Impact Blue vs WSC CASA 04 Nike Park #7
10726 Sun Oct 19 4:00 pm GSC Premier White 04 vs GRFL Impact Blue Grist Mill Park #4A (U9-12)
10738 Sat Oct 25 2:00 pm HERN Deportivo Red vs GRFL Impact Blue Herndon Elem School # 1
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
10743 Sun Nov 9 9:00 am GRFL Impact Blue vs SMS Storm Classic Nike Park #7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 28  (current as of 1/14/15 1:09 pm)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
© Copyright 2015 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems