W0457 OLNY Flash (Fall 2014)

Team Uniform




U10 Division M
. BAC Strikers
. BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Green
. CHAN Premier Spirit '04
. DCST Metros Gold 04
. LOUD 04G White
. MSC Academy 04 Green - Dash
. OLNY Flash
. POT Hotspur Purple
. PWSI Courage 04 Red
. STER FC Elite Black '04
. SYC Phoenix Red

OLNY Flash Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
10804 Sun Sep 7 12:00 pm OLNY Flash vs LOUD 04G White OBGC Community Park #1A
10854 Sat Sep 13 10:30 am SYC Phoenix Red vs OLNY Flash Hooes Road Park #4
10849 Sat Sep 20 5:00 pm PWSI Courage 04 Red vs OLNY Flash Howison Park #1A
10811 Sun Sep 21 3:00 pm STER FC Elite Black '04 vs OLNY Flash Potomac Lakes-Paul Hencken Paul Hencken 10
10834 Sat Sep 27 4:30 pm OLNY Flash vs POT Hotspur Purple OBGC Community Park #1A
10820 Sun Sep 28 12:30 pm OLNY Flash vs DCST Metros Gold 04 OBGC Community Park #1B
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
10822 Sun Oct 5 10:30 am CHAN Premier Spirit '04 vs OLNY Flash Oakton HS 60 #2 (lower)
10829 Sun Oct 19 2:00 pm OLNY Flash vs BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Green OBGC Community Park #1A
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
10839 Sun Nov 2 9:30 am OLNY Flash vs MSC Academy 04 Green - Dash OBGC Community Park #1A
10841 Sun Nov 9 11:00 am BAC Strikers vs OLNY Flash Patriot Park (Fairfax) #1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 28  (current as of 1/13/15 12:04 pm)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
© Copyright 2015 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems