W99106OLNY Olney Girls 99   (Fall 2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




OLNY Olney Girls 99 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
16601 Sun Sep 7 2:00 pm STAF Revolution 99G Blue 3:1 OLNY Olney Girls 99 Patawomeck Park #2
16605 Sun Sep 14 11:00 am OLNY Olney Girls 99 2:0 PWSI Courage '99 White OBGC Community Park #3
16607 Sun Sep 21 1:00 pm DCST Red Metros 99 vs OLNY Olney Girls 99 Riggs LaSalle Community Center Field #1
16629 Sat Sep 27 4:30 pm OLNY Olney Girls 99 vs WSC CASA 99 OBGC Community Park #4
16612 Sun Sep 28 10:30 am OLNY Olney Girls 99 vs VYS Patriots Red OBGC Community Park #4
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
16615 Sun Oct 5 9:00 am WSC CASA 99 vs OLNY Olney Girls 99 Maryland SoccerPlex #3
16618 Sun Oct 19 11:00 am OLNY Olney Girls 99 vs STAF Revolution 99G Blue OBGC Community Park #4
16620 Sun Oct 26 11:00 am PWSI Courage '99 White vs OLNY Olney Girls 99 Chinn Park #1
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
16622 Sun Nov 2 9:00 am OLNY Olney Girls 99 vs DCST Red Metros 99 OBGC Community Park #4
16627 Sun Nov 9 11:00 am VYS Patriots Red vs OLNY Olney Girls 99 Oakton HS Stadium
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 28  (current as of 9/15/14 6:45 pm)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
© Copyright 2014 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems