W0403 BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Blue (Fall 2014)

Team Uniform





U10 Division L
. ALEX Griffins Red
. BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Blue
. FCV ASC Fire Black
. GRFL Impact Blue
. GSC Premier White 04
. HERN Deportivo Red
. ODFC Cesena '04 Girls
. PWSI Courage 04 White
. SMS Storm Classic
. SYC Phoenix White
. WSC CASA 04

BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Blue Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
10747 Sat Sep 6 11:30 am BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Blue vs FCV ASC Fire Black Muldoons Farm #1
10703 Sun Sep 7 9:00 am ALEX Griffins Red vs BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Blue Witter Fields Complex Witter #1a
10755 Sat Sep 13 3:00 pm SMS Storm Classic vs BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Blue Chancellors Run Reg Park #4B
10709 Sun Sep 14 11:30 am BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Blue vs WSC CASA 04 Muldoons Farm #2
10714 Sun Sep 21 12:00 pm GRFL Impact Blue vs BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Blue Nike Park #7
10719 Sun Sep 28 2:30 pm BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Blue vs HERN Deportivo Red Muldoons Farm #1
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
10724 Sun Oct 5 4:00 pm BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Blue vs GSC Premier White 04 Muldoons Farm #1
10729 Sun Oct 19 9:00 am SYC Phoenix White vs BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Blue Hooes Road Park #4
10732 Sun Oct 26 10:00 am BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Blue vs ODFC Cesena '04 Girls Muldoons Farm #2
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
10740 Sun Nov 2 2:00 pm PWSI Courage 04 White vs BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Blue Howison Park #1A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 28  (current as of 1/13/15 12:05 pm)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
© Copyright 2015 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems