W0460 PWSI Courage 04 Red (Fall 2014)

Team Uniform





U10 Division M
. BAC Strikers
. BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Green
. CHAN Premier Spirit '04
. DCST Metros Gold 04
. LOUD 04G White
. MSC Academy 04 Green
. OLNY Flash
. POT Hotspur Purple
. PWSI Courage 04 Red
. STER FC Elite Black '04
. SYC Phoenix Red
  Team History

  • WAGS Fall 2014
  • PWSI Courage 04 Red Schedule

    September 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10837 Sat Sep 6 4:00 pm BAC Strikers vs PWSI Courage 04 Red Patriot Park (Fairfax) #1
    10801 Sun Sep 7 12:30 pm STER FC Elite Black '04 vs PWSI Courage 04 Red Potomac Lakes-Paul Hencken Paul Hencken 10
    10855 Sat Sep 13 5:00 pm PWSI Courage 04 Red vs BETH Bethesda Academy 04 Green Howison Park #1A
    10807 Sun Sep 14 10:30 am MSC Academy 04 Green vs PWSI Courage 04 Red Maryland SoccerPlex #20a
    10849 Sat Sep 20 5:00 pm PWSI Courage 04 Red vs OLNY Flash Howison Park #1A
    10815 Sun Sep 21 2:00 pm PWSI Courage 04 Red vs DCST Metros Gold 04 Howison Park #1A
    10817 Sun Sep 28 9:30 am CHAN Premier Spirit '04 vs PWSI Courage 04 Red Oakton HS 60 #2 (lower)
    October 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10830 Sun Oct 19 6:30 pm PWSI Courage 04 Red vs POT Hotspur Purple Howison Park #1A
    10835 Sun Oct 26 6:30 pm PWSI Courage 04 Red vs LOUD 04G White Howison Park #1A
    November 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    10843 Sun Nov 9 2:00 pm SYC Phoenix Red vs PWSI Courage 04 Red Hooes Road Park #4
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 28  (current as of 11/19/14 7:34 pm)
    - set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day
    © Copyright 2014 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems