Damascus Soccer Club CLUB LOG IN
  • Official Club Web Site
  • Complete Club Schedule
  •   WAGS Spring 2014 Club Teams
    Girls
    U13 Girls   W2061 DSC Blaze '00
    U14 Girls   W9938 DSC Sparks
    U17 Girls   W9629 DSC Alliance Crush
    U17 Girls   W9645 DSC Spirit '96
      Club Field Directions
    Maryland SoccerPlex #10 Maryland SoccerPlex #10b Maryland SoccerPlex #13
    Maryland SoccerPlex #13b Maryland SoccerPlex #14 Maryland SoccerPlex #15
    Maryland SoccerPlex #16 Maryland SoccerPlex #17 Maryland SoccerPlex #18
    Maryland SoccerPlex #19a Maryland SoccerPlex #22 Maryland SoccerPlex #3
    Maryland SoccerPlex #3b Maryland SoccerPlex #4 Maryland SoccerPlex #5
    Maryland SoccerPlex #6 Maryland SoccerPlex #7 Maryland SoccerPlex #8
    Maryland SoccerPlex #9 Maryland SoccerPlex #9b Ovid Hazen Wells Park #5
      Club Contact Information
    President
      Ken Diehl president@damascussoccer.org 
      (H) 301-253-1536 


    Vice-president
      Rene San Martin soccer1010@verizon.net 
     

     (C) 301-655-2548 
    Field Coordinator
      Chris Walker chrisw8925@verizon.net 
      (H) 301-253-2755 


    Addl. Field Contact
      Keith Lenert klenert@mdsoccerplex.org 
     



    Addl. Field Contact
      EUGENE ROSE Stopball@aol.com 
      (H) 301-414-0458 


    WAGS Club Rep
      Dave Bell dqbell74@gmail.com 
      (H) 301-576-9673   (W) 301-768-3466   (C) 301-768-3466 
    Referee Assignor
      Hugh Blocker hughblocker@aol.com 
      (H) 0000000000 


    © Copyright 2014 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems