Prince William Soccer Club CLUB LOG IN
  • Official Club Web Site
  • Complete Club Schedule
  • WAGS Spring 2016 Club Teams
    Girls
    U11 Girls W0461 PWSI Courage 04 White
    U12 Girls W0382 PWSI Courage 03 Girls White
    U14 Girls W0139 PWSI Courage 01 Pride
    U14 Girls W0161 PWSI Courage 01 White
    U15 Girls W2011 PWSI Courage 00 White
    U16 Girls W9943 PWSI Courage '99 White
    U16 Girls W9945 PWSI 99 Girls Black
    U18 Girls W9759 PWSI Classic 97 Girls
    U18 Girls W9722 PWSI Courage '97 White
    WAGS Fall 2015 Club Teams
    Girls
    U11 Division W W0461 PWSI Courage 04 White
    U12 Division N W0382 PWSI Courage 03 Girls White
    U14 Division 6W W0139 PWSI Courage 01 Pride
    U14 Division 5 W0161 PWSI Courage 01 White
    U15 Division 4 W2011 PWSI Courage 00 White
    U16 Division 2 W9943 PWSI Courage '99 White
    U16 Division 4 W9945 PWSI 99 Girls Black
    U18 Division 3 W9759 PWSI Classic 97 Girls
    U18 Division 2 W9722 PWSI Courage '97 White
      Club Field Directions
    Chinn Park #1 Chinn Park #2 Howison Park #1A
    Howison Park #1B Howison Park #2 Howison Park #3A
    Howison Park #3B Tyrell Park Field #1 Tyrell Park Field #2
    Tyrell Park Field #3 Tyrell Park Field #4
      Club Contact Information
    President
      Tim Hurley thurley_9@verizon.net 
      (H) 703-670-6061 


    Other Club Official
      Phyllis Lewis plewis@pwsi.org 
     
     (W) 703-670-6061 

    Field Coordinator
      Rob Cheshire rcheshire@pwsi.org 
     
     (W) 703-670-6061 

    Addl. Field Contact
      Rob Cheshire rcheshire@pwsi.org 
     
     (W) 703-670-6061 

    WAGS Club Rep
      Mike Cullina mcullina@pwsi.org 
     

     (C) 513-258-8853 
    Referee Assignor
      Sharon Deplitch sharon.deplitch@verizon.net 
      (H) 703-455-2831 


    Referee Assignor
      Tarey Houston Tareyassignor@aol.com 
     



    © Copyright 2016 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems