Prince William Soccer Club CLUB LOG IN
  • Official Club Web Site
  • Complete Club Schedule
  • WAGS Spring 2016 Club Teams
    Girls
    U11 Division W W0461 PWSI Courage 04 White
    U12 Division 5 W0382 PWSI Courage 03 Girls White
    U14 Division 5 W0139 PWSI Courage 01 Pride
    U14 Division 4 W0161 PWSI Courage 01 White
    U15 Division 4 W2011 PWSI Courage 00 White
    U16 Division 2 W9943 PWSI Courage '99 White
    U16 Division 3 W9945 PWSI 99 Girls Black
    U18 Division 2 W9759 PWSI Classic 97 Girls
    U18 Division 1 W9722 PWSI Courage '97 White
    WAGS Fall 2015 Club Teams
    Girls
    U11 Division W W0461 PWSI Courage 04 White
    U12 Division N W0382 PWSI Courage 03 Girls White
    U14 Division 6W W0139 PWSI Courage 01 Pride
    U14 Division 5 W0161 PWSI Courage 01 White
    U15 Division 4 W2011 PWSI Courage 00 White
    U16 Division 2 W9943 PWSI Courage '99 White
    U16 Division 4 W9945 PWSI 99 Girls Black
    U18 Division 3 W9759 PWSI Classic 97 Girls
    U18 Division 2 W9722 PWSI Courage '97 White
      Club Field Directions
    Chinn Park #1 Chinn Park #2 Graham Park MS Turf
    Howison Park #1 Howison Park #1A Howison Park #1B
    Howison Park #2 Howison Park #2A Howison Park #2B
    Howison Park #3A Howison Park #3B Tyrell Park Field #1
    Tyrell Park Field #2 Tyrell Park Field #3 Tyrell Park Field #4
      Club Contact Information
    President
      Tim Hurley thurley_9@verizon.net 
      (H) 703-670-6061 


    Director of Coaching
      Mike Cullina mcullina@pwsi.org 
     

     (C) 513-258-8853 
    Field Coordinator
      Rob Cheshire rcheshire@pwsi.org 
     
     (W) 703-670-6061 

    Addl. Field Contact
      Rob Cheshire rcheshire@pwsi.org 
     
     (W) 703-670-6061 

    WAGS Club Rep
      Phyllis Lewis plewis@pwsi.org 
     
     (W) 703-670-6061   (C) 703-407-5899 
    Referee Assignor
      Sharon Deplitch sharon.deplitch@verizon.net 
      (H) 703-455-2831 


    Referee Assignor
      Tarey Houston Tareyassignor@aol.com 
     



    © Copyright 2016 Washington Area Girls Soccer League, LTD. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems